free portfolio website templates

Specialty Departments

Anaesthesia & Pain Management

The department of Anaesthesia supports the surgical section, comprises of the people with vast experience in the field of Anaesthesia, can handle any critical cases which require anaesthesia.


Dr. RathnaMBBS, MD, Diploma, DNB in Anaesthesiology, HOD of Anaesthesia -DNB
Dr. Lakshman Gupta MBBS, MD Anaesthesiology, Senior Faculty DNB Anaesthesia
Dr. Pushpa Lengade MBBS, MD Anaesthesiology, Senior Faculty DNB Anaesthesia
Dr. AmukthalyadaMBBS, Diploma, DNB in Anaesthesiology, Junior Faculty DNB Anaesthesia
Dr. Pateel GNPMBBS, MD Anaesthesiology, Junior Faculty DNB Anaesthesia
Dr. SureshMBBS, DA (Anaesthesiology)
Dr. Hareesh B SMBBS, MD (Anaesthesiology & Intensive Care)
Dr. KanakarajMBBS, DA (Anaesthesiology)